Royal Oak

So, instead of going on the Ghost Tour tonight, I went the wrong direction and didn’t make it to the tour spot in time. I’ll go another night. Instead, I went to a pub for the first time. It was nice and comfy. I really enjoyed it. Check it out here:

share.shutterfly.com/action/welcome?sid=0EcM3Llw5YsneQ

One thought on “Royal Oak

  1. I’m glad you had a lovely pub experience! You should find the pub (I think it’s called the Trout) that Tolkein modeled the Inn at Bree after. It’s excellent!

Leave a Reply

