Not a Poem

I really enjoyed this article about writing– about finding one’s identity as a writer, about why you should keep writing, and about defining success for one’s self. In lieu of an actual poem, I thought maybe you’d enjoy reading the article instead. And, as you continue reading poems this month, maybe try your hand at writing one for yourself.

Question of the Day: What’s one of the most challenging things you’ve accomplished?

One thought on “Not a Poem

  1. I don’t feel like I’ve really accomplished anything challenging in my life– yet. Unless you consider every single day it’s own challenge and thereby each day is an accomplishment. Maybe that’s a better way to think of it. 🙂 I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

